Day 18 of Blog Flash 2012 Wild at Heart

#BlogFlash2012 (August 2012) – 30 Days of Flash Blogging

Football season is just around the corner…I can smell it.  Okay, you’re asking, “What the heck does football season have to do with the topic or even writing for that matter.”  Well, you see I’m a Razorback fan and if you’re a Razorback fan you’re Wild at Heart…HOG Wild that is!! I LOVE football and I love the Arkansas Razorbacks, they rank right up there with my love for writing. So today my post has nothing to do with writing because the scorching temperatures of summer have given way to cooler temperatures which means only one thing… It’s time to go HOG WILD and call the Hogs!!

Wooooooooooo PIG Soooie…GO HOGS GO!!
Keep Writing!!

About Joy Keeney

I love the feeling I get when I put my pencil to the paper to write. I love the sound of the lead as it glides from the tip of the pencil onto the paper below. I'm scared to death of failure....also have a fear of actually succeeding. What a combo....I'm working on them both. I will only fail if I STOP writing! It's okay for me to write something that others will like. I've started to enjoy waiting for the reaction of the person reading my work. If they get goose bumps or reach for a tissue I know I'm on the right track!
This entry was posted in #BlogFlash2012 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 18 of Blog Flash 2012 Wild at Heart

  1. Joy Keeney says:

    Melina thank you for stopping in. Glad you enjoyed the post 🙂

  2. What a lovely post! Thanks so much for sharing – I can feel the enthusiasm working on me!

Leave a Reply

