~~Heart Search-Lost:Blog Tour Surprise~~

                                       You’ve seen the cover…

   You’ve read the blub…

             One bite starts it all . . .

When Joshua Grant vanishes days before his wedding his fiancée Remy is left with only bruises, scratch marks and a hastily written note. Heartbroken, she sets off alone to find him and begins a long journey where strange things begin to happen.

As Joshua descends into his new immortal life he indulges his thirst for blood and explores his superhuman strength and amazing new talents while becoming embroiled in coven politics which threaten to destroy him. But Remy discovers a strength of her own on her quest to bring Joshua home.

Fate toys with mortals and immortals alike, as two hearts torn apart by darkness face ordeals which test them to their limits.

and you’ve been thirsting for more…

What I have here might help tide you over until Heart Search-Lost is released or maybe it will leave you begging for the October 8th launch date to get here.

Today I have the great privilege of revealing the book trailer to Heart Search-Lost!!

So grab your popcorn and enjoy…

I am tickled to be a part of the Blog Tour announcing the October 8th launch of of Heart Search-Lost by Carlie M.A. Cullen.

I’ll have more fun stuff once the Blog Tour starts on October 8th!! Interview with the author,my review of Heart Search-Lost and a  guest blog by Carlie M.A. Cullen!!

About Joy Keeney

I love the feeling I get when I put my pencil to the paper to write. I love the sound of the lead as it glides from the tip of the pencil onto the paper below. I'm scared to death of failure....also have a fear of actually succeeding. What a combo....I'm working on them both. I will only fail if I STOP writing! It's okay for me to write something that others will like. I've started to enjoy waiting for the reaction of the person reading my work. If they get goose bumps or reach for a tissue I know I'm on the right track!
This entry was posted in Heart Search- blog tour and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ~~Heart Search-Lost:Blog Tour Surprise~~

  1. Thank you so much, Joy. You’ve done a great job with this. Sending HUGE hugs your way! 😀

Leave a Reply

