BlogFlash 2013 Day 18 Money

Day-18-Money

“A Penny Saved is a Penny Earned”  ― Benjamin Franklin

“While money can’t buy happiness, it certainly lets you choose your own form of misery.”  ― Groucho Marx

“Too many people spend money they earned..to buy things they don’t want..to impress people that they don’t like.” ― Will Rogers

“Money often costs too much”   ― Ralph Waldo Emerson

BlogFlash2013

About Joy Keeney

I love the feeling I get when I put my pencil to the paper to write. I love the sound of the lead as it glides from the tip of the pencil onto the paper below. I'm scared to death of failure....also have a fear of actually succeeding. What a combo....I'm working on them both. I will only fail if I STOP writing! It's okay for me to write something that others will like. I've started to enjoy waiting for the reaction of the person reading my work. If they get goose bumps or reach for a tissue I know I'm on the right track!
This entry was posted in #BlogFlash2013 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BlogFlash 2013 Day 18 Money

  1. Aria Glazki says:

    I like the Emerson quotation you chose – hadn’t heard it before 🙂

  2. Funny how three out of the four quotes are rather negative about money; I am reminded of celebrity with the last quote. . . .

Leave a Reply

