Review: Hearth Seach-Found by Carlie M.A. Cullen

Heart Search-Lost

Author: Carlie M.A. Cullen

Available on Amazon:
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/11mZvnq

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/15XSYf2

Publisher: Myrddin Publishing

 
Last year I participated in Carlie’s Blog Tour for her first novel Heart Search Lost. I read the story and connected with the characters I found on the pages. I was hooked…and have been waiting for the second book in the series to be ready for review. So when I heard that Heart Search Found was ready to be released I quickly raised my hand to join the Blog Tour. I am very excited to have had the privilege of getting to a sneak peek of an advanced copy of Heart Search-Found, the second novel in the trilogy written by author Carlie M.A. Cullen.

Ever gotten drawn into a series of books and find yourself counting the days until the next book is released only to be let down because the new book isn’t even remotely in the same ballpark as the one before? If fact you don’t even think you’ll be able to make it through chapter one let alone the entire novel and forget about any books that come after it.
Well, I’m happy to report that Heart Search-Found is in my opinion just as good if not better than Heart Search Lost. I picked up with the characters just where I was left hanging at the end of book one. Carlie M.A. Cullen has done it again!
Remy
Remy’s love for Joshua is still as strong as the day he disappeared and is still determined to find him. She now has two constant reminders of him that keep her busy. Another disappearance rocks her world. Along with the strange and frightening things that start to happen has everyone on edge. How much more can she take?

Joshua
Even though Joshua has settled into the coven and his new found powers, Remy is always on his mind. Jealousy among the members causes major problems in the coven. What will happen if the differences can’t be mended?
Carlie has done a wonderful job of writing this story. Much like the black widow spider, she draws the reader in and then traps them in a tangled web of wonderful writing. The scenes of Heart Search-Found will play out in your head like a movie as you make your way through the story alongside the main characters Remy and Joshua.
What’s in store for Remy and Joshua?
Only one way to find out because I’m not telling you!!
Sink your teeth into Heart Search-Found for yourself. You’ll be hooked with the first bite.

5-fangs

Check out Carlie’s website:    http://carliemacullen.com

Follow Carlie on Twitter:   http://twitter.com/carlie2011c

About Joy Keeney

I love the feeling I get when I put my pencil to the paper to write. I love the sound of the lead as it glides from the tip of the pencil onto the paper below. I'm scared to death of failure....also have a fear of actually succeeding. What a combo....I'm working on them both. I will only fail if I STOP writing! It's okay for me to write something that others will like. I've started to enjoy waiting for the reaction of the person reading my work. If they get goose bumps or reach for a tissue I know I'm on the right track!
This entry was posted in Heart Search book 2 : Found and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Review: Hearth Seach-Found by Carlie M.A. Cullen

  1. Staci Troilo says:

    Sounds like a great book… a great series! Good luck to the author.

  2. Joy Keeney says:

    You are more than welcome! I loved Found…so is the last one ready?

Leave a Reply

