Blog Challenge July 2014

e65a3d5dd88e627911a7c83cd4909399Where is home? For Marco Keats this is home. Deep in the Colorado mountains Marco and his trusty dog Niko spend their time taking care of tourists. Giving guided tours, patrolling the park and searching for lost hikers. He’s got the dream job, he loves being outdoors, helping others. He’s got everything he could ever want. Well….almost…Marco is tired of being alone, he thinks he’s ready to settle down. But it’s hard to find the love of his life living in a remote area. Will the big winter storm change all of that? Stay tuned….this story has yet to be written

About Joy Keeney

I love the feeling I get when I put my pencil to the paper to write. I love the sound of the lead as it glides from the tip of the pencil onto the paper below. I'm scared to death of failure....also have a fear of actually succeeding. What a combo....I'm working on them both. I will only fail if I STOP writing! It's okay for me to write something that others will like. I've started to enjoy waiting for the reaction of the person reading my work. If they get goose bumps or reach for a tissue I know I'm on the right track!
This entry was posted in #Blog Challenge 2014 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

