BlogFlash2013 Day 21 Success

Day-21-Success

Day 21 has arrived…A lot of success has taken place during this 21 day challenge and I couldn’t be happier. I was able to get a blog for each prompt written and posted. I made new friends and read some great blogs. I watched a dear friend who absolutely despised even the thought of blogging succeed in completing all 21 days of blogs. My current story busted out of its rut and new characters arrived, new ideas ,a few more pages and the promise for even more. So all in all I think this challenge was a total success.  Thank you Terri Giuliano Long for hosting another great #BlogFlash challenge. I had a great time.

BlogFlash2013

About Joy Keeney

Joy Keeney enjoys the sound of words swirling from her pencil to the blank pages below. She has the passion for creating stories that send chills down the reader’s spines and those that touch their hearts. Her first short story Legend of Dark Mountain was published by High Hill Press in the anthology – Bigfoot Confidential – Finally the Truth Revealed in 2012. Joy contributed dozens of featured articles to a local online magazine between 2011-2013. Joy is an award winning author who is currently a full-time student working on a BA in Creative Writing at SNHU and writing her first novel.
This entry was posted in #BlogFlash2013 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to BlogFlash2013 Day 21 Success

  1. Aria Glazki says:

    Wow, that does seem very productive! Congratulations to both you and your newly blogger friend 🙂

  2. Wow, it’s wonderful that the flash busted your story wide open, congratulations Joy and much success with it!

  3. Great blog Joy. And I would like to thank you for all your support. I wouldn’t have never put myself out there if it wasn’t for you. I have to admit it was a lot of fun. Congrats on your new story. Can’t wait to read it.

  4. This is a great post to finish with and shows how successful a little everyday can open the mind and help us with our other tasks. I’ve thoroughly enjoyed catching up on all your blog flash posts. I’ve loved the challenge too despite missing a few prompts. See you in August for the Summer blog flash and I will keep in touch with your blog xxx

  5. It was fun getting to know you and participating with you? Hope to see you next time!

  6. I’m so pleased to hear you got the inspiration to make serious progress of your story! It’s lovely to know your friend managed to complete the challenge and enjoyed taking part.
    I always enjoy your posts, Joy, and this one is no exception! 🙂

  7. I tried something new with blogflash and have been so pleased, too. Wonderful to find inspiration x.

Leave a comment